Alumni Council



Correspondence to the Alumni Council can be sent to Bob Kubacki ’75, President of the Council, at or by mailing to:

c/o Alumni Relations
Bowdoin College
4000 College Station
Brunswick, ME 04011

Alumni Council Nominations

Each year the Nominations Committee of the Bowdoin College Alumni Council selects up to eight alumni to serve as Alumni Council members. At this time we are accepting nominationsfor membership and nominations must be submitted by February 19, 2016. Submit a nomination online.

Alumni Council Current Members

2016-2017 Membership

Bob Kubacki '75, President
Sean Bell '92
Zulmarie Bosques '11
Roderick Collette '56
David Dickson '76
Amy Johnson '84
Christopher Knight '07
Dana Krueger '99
Mark Lenhart '89
Stephen Locke '77
Mike Moynihan '89
Bobbitt Noel '72
John Pierce '69
Matt Ramos '12
Nancy Ransohoff '80
Matt Roberts '93
David Rush '02
Dan Sacco '96
Jane Seagrave '76
Pete Seaver '64
Alicia Smith '04
Greg Smith '87
Nellie Thornton '08
Antonio Watson '12



Faculty Representative:
Ann Kibbie

BCAN National Chair
Mike Moynihan '89

Chair of the Alumni Fund

Kristin Pollock '04

National Chair of BASIC
Peter Pizzi '75

Staff Representatives
Rodie Flaherty Lloyd '80,
Director of Alumni Relations

Scott Meiklejohn,
Senior Vice Presient for
Development and Alumni Relations

Clayton Rose,
President of the College, ex officio