Login »

Menu logoclose icon

Alumni Gateway

Contact Alumni Relations

Rodie Flaherty Lloyd ’80
Director of Alumni Relations
(207) 725-3963
rlloyd@bowdoin.edu

Sarah Begin Cameron '05
Associate Director of Alumni Relations
(207) 725-3478
scameron@bowdoin.edu

Sarah Bond Phinney '99
Coordinator of Reunion Programs
(207) 725-3216
sphinney@bowdoin.edu

Renata C. Ledwick
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
(207) 725-3484
rledwick@bowdoin.edu

Lindsey H. Lessard
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
(207) 725-3956
llessard@bowdoin.edu

Kate O'Grady
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
(207) 725-3493
kogrady@bowdoin.edu

Jacob Ocean
Alumni Relations Associate
(207) 725-3969
jocean@bowdoin.edu

Holly Anderson
Administrative Assistant II Alumni Relations
(207) 798-7065
handerso@bowdoin.edu

Julie Shields
Administrative Assistant II, Development and Alumni Relations
(207) 725-3404
jshields@bowdoin.edu

Melissa Yarro
Administrative Assistant II, Alumni Relations
(207) 725-3932
myarro@bowdoin.edu

 
Alumni - Bowdoin College