Login »

Menu logoclose icon

Alumni Gateway

Contact Alumni Relations

Rodie Flaherty Lloyd ’80
Director of Alumni Relations
(207) 725-3963
rlloyd@bowdoin.edu

Sarah Begin Cameron '05
Senior Associate Director of Alumni Relations
(207) 725-3478
scameron@bowdoin.edu

Sarah Bond Phinney '99
Coordinator of Reunion Programs
(207) 725-3216
sphinney@bowdoin.edu

Lindsey H. Lessard
Associate Director of Alumni Relations
(207) 725-3956
llessard@bowdoin.edu

Jacob Ocean
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
(207) 725-3969
jocean@bowdoin.edu

 

Elkaliouby

Amy Elkaliouby
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
(207) 721-5086
aelkalio@bowdoin.edu

Hilda

Hilda Njanike '17
Alumni Relations Associate
(207) 725-3484
hnjanike@bowdoin.edu

Holly Rogers
Administrative Assistant, Alumni Relations
(207) 798-7065
hrogers@bowdoin.edu

Julie Shields
Administrative Assistant, Development and Alumni Relations
(207) 725-3404
jshields@bowdoin.edu



Fike

Kelly Fike
Administrative Assistant, Alumni Relations
(207) 725-3675
kfike@bowdoin.edu

 

 
Alumni - Bowdoin College