Contact Alumni Relations

Office of Alumni Relations
4000 College Station
Brunswick, ME 04011

(207) 725-3266 p
(207) 725-3814 f
alumni@bowdoin.edu

 

 

Follow us on Facebook

 

Follow Bowdoin on Twitter

 

Social Media Directory, including Bowdoin Clubs, class pages and more »



Rodie Flaherty Lloyd ’80
Director of Alumni Relations
(207) 725-3963
rlloyd@bowdoin.edu


Sarah Begin Cameron '05

Associate Director of Alumni Relations
(207) 725-3478
scameron@bowdoin.edu

Sarah Bond Phinney '99

Coordinator of Reunion Programs
(207) 725-3216
sphinney@bowdoin.edu

Renata C. Ledwick

Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
(207) 725-3484
rledwick@bowdoin.edu

Lindsey H. Lessard

Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
(207) 725-3956
llessard@bowdoin.edu

Bowdoin SunKate O'Grady
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
(207) 725-3493
kogrady@bowdoin.edu

Holly Anderson

Administrative Assistant II Alumni Relations
(207) 798-7065
handerso@bowdoin.edu
Hilary Robins
Hilary Robbins
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
(207) 725-3969
hrobbins@bowdoin.edu